top of page

The Exploration Begins

Today, this website goes live. Today, a diverse, creative, international project begins - and I can't wait to see what you think of it!

Starting in February, I'll be exploring a new culture each month, and hope to attract collaborators as the project progresses. I'd love to have you join me in my explorations of this wonderful world we live in!

Follow this blog for traditionally inspired art, fashion, and more; check out my Pinterest page for inspirational boards on each month's culture, and like my Facebook page for sneak peaks of upcoming cultures and other goodies. It'll be a colorful ride!

Recommended for you
Recent posts
Filter by tag
Noch keine Tags.
Follow
RSS Feed
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
  • Google+ - Black Circle
  • LinkedIn - Black Circle

​© 2023 STREET LIFE. Erstellt mit Wix.com.

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Pinterest - White Circle
  • Google+ - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
bottom of page