top of page

Pakistan: Land of Sparkling Embroidery


Dry land, syrupy sweets and fine needlework were my introduction to Pakistan, where I found that the flavorful cuisine, vibrant fabrics and hospitable people are well worth the visit for those of us optimistic enough to travel to a troubled region that has so much more to offer than fear.

I recently traveled to Pakistan for the first time, and found that it's a country I would love to visit again! This month I'll be focusing on this vibrant country, and the first part of the project - photos from my friend's wedding events - is already online under THE PATTERN PROJECT. I hope to write blog posts about Pakistan during this month, so you're interested, feel free to stop by whenever!

Recommended for you
Recent posts
Filter by tag
Noch keine Tags.
Follow
RSS Feed
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
  • Google+ - Black Circle
  • LinkedIn - Black Circle

​© 2023 STREET LIFE. Erstellt mit Wix.com.

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Pinterest - White Circle
  • Google+ - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
bottom of page